Sunday, August 7, 2011

ins Creed(2) or Left 4 Dead(2)?

left for dead 2 is actually much better than the first, the first is extremely repetitive and does quickly get boring. ins creed 2 on the other hand i have not even played yet, but based on the first one I would expect it to be extremely good. the first one got repetitive but it was interesting every time.

No comments:

Post a Comment